Begin your journey in the land of Keldarra…

It’s a land on the brink of war. Who wins it depends on which side is stronger: truth or the lies of thousands of years of deception and manipulation. But whose truth? What lies? That’s for you to find out in the first book of this nine-book series!

When truth and lies have been used as a weapon. When you fight an enemy from the past using lies, and truth becomes the weapon with which you fight that enemy.

The story takes you to an ancient land under siege. The history of Keldarra is long but forgotten. A distant past when someone knew the Wolf Riders would rise. They also knew they would come to an end.

The Truth: Words spoken.

Still spoken to speak a lie.

Marrida. Alagur.

Each individual has a reason for wanting change. But can the reasons co-exist without clashing? Can truth prevail when each of them exists because of lies? When they discover similarity it reveals a hidden past, a past that means so much more than either knew.


e-Book ISBN: 9789188459077
e-Book Page Count: 578 pages
Paperback ISBN: 9789188459800
Paperback Page Count: 590 pages (6″x 9″)
Hardcover ISBN: 9789188459817
Hardcover Page Count: 576 pages (7” x 10”)
Publication Date: 19 March 2019

Series Title: The Wolf Riders of Keldarra
Number in Series: Book One

BIC Subjects: FM, FJ

Retail Price (in US Dollars): e-Book $4.99, Paperback $24.99, Hardcover $39.99 (note pricing may vary based on the retailer)


In The Land of Keldarra