Marrida and Alagur were two youngsters with other dreams and goals…

She was a Temple Maiden, he was a Wolf Rider. They have a story of their lives before they’d meet.

Marrida Kayrsan and Alagur are the protagonists of The Wolf Riders of Keldarra, an epic fantasy series. Marrida is a Keeper of Truth at the Temple of Truth in Ruh’nar, where she lives with her younger brother, Esbara, and sister, Kalisa.

Alagur is a Wolf Rider who arrives one day in the city during the latest attack by the Wolf Riders. He is wounded by a defender, and Marrida takes him in, and heals him back to health. It is during this period she reveals to him and her siblings who and what she is at the Temple of Truth.

This novella features two stories, one about Marrida and the other about Alagur. The story about Marrida will give a deeper insight to life within the Temple of Truth. The story about Alagur will take you back to the time when he went to get Yalla, his loyal wolf companion, from South Valley of Miza just south of Northern Blades.

e-Book ISBN: 9789188459091
e-Book Page Count: 185 pages
Paperback ISBN: 9789188945015
Paperback Page Count: 120 pages (5.5” x 8.5”)
Publication Date: 05 January 2021

Series Title: In The Land of Keldarra
Number in Series: Book One

BIC Subjects: FICTION / Fantasy / Epic | FICTION / Fantasy / Action & Adventure

Retail Price (in US Dollars): e-Book $2.99, Paperback $9.99 (note pricing may vary based on the retailer)


The Wolf Riders of Keldarra